Board of Directors

Erica Albrecht, PE

PRESIDENT

HDR
Erica.Albrecht@hdrinc.com

 …..

Craig Klusman, PE

VICE PRESIDENT

AECOM
craig.klusman@aecom.com

 …..

Brian Meade, PE

SECRETARY

AECOM
brian.meade@aecom.com

 …..

Jonathan Berry, PE, CFM

TREASURER

Burgess & Niple, Inc.
jon.berry@burgessniple.com

 …..

Tim Robinson, PE

PAST PRESIDENT

GRW
TRobinson@grwinc.com

 …..

Jeremy Kubac, PE

PAST PRESIDENT

Gresham, Smith and Partners
Jeremy_Kubac@gspnet.com

 …..

Kenan Stratman, PE

PAST PRESIDENT

City of St. Matthews – Director of Public Works & Assistant City Engineer
kenan.stratman@stmatthewsky.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *